Contact Us
Elk Creek Dragway, Inc.

Our Mailing Address is:
P. O. Box 1351
Wytheville, VA  24382

Our Physical Address is:
711 Victory Lane
Elk Creek, VA  24326

Phone Numbers:
Track (276) 655-4551

E-mail address:

Elk Creek Dragway, Inc. Board of Directors
Joe Reeves, Steve Bralley, Tommy Jackson, Dennis Blair, Alan Bales, Doug Delp, Scott Carpenter, Woody Pack
Jamie Moxley - Resigned
Jamie resigned from the Board of Directors effective June 2, 2012. This is being posted to provide the ECD racers with information instead of letting rumors grow.
Statement from Jamie - I have decided to resign and return to being a racer only. I want to personally thank everyone for your help during my time on the board. I plan to continue to support Elk Creek Dragway in the best way I know how and wish the remaining board members all the best. Thank You.